Buy a $40 ticket and watch the OnePlus 5T goes live this November 16 !

Buy a $40 ticket and watch the OnePlus 5T goes live this November 16 !

OnePlus has announced the OnePlus 5T will be making its debut in New York on November 16. Themed “A New View”, we are expecting there will be a new display for this upgraded model of the OnePlus 5.

This is a golden chance for you to meet the OnePlus team and other fans as OnePlus will be selling tickets to the event for $40. Ticket sales will begin on November 8 at 12PM ET (5 PM GMT).

 

In conjunction to the launch event, OnePlus is also running a contest where three individual winners accompanied by a partner will be selected to come to the event with plane tickets covered by OnePlus as well. You can find out the details here. Do take note that entries close at 10AM ET (3PM GMT) on November 8 and winners will be announced 1 hour 30 minutes later.

For those who can’t attend, don’t worry as you can still watch it live on YouTube or on the official event page here.

Meanwhile, OnePlus has also revealed that the OnePlus 5T will arrive in North America and Europe starting on November 21.

VIA